0

Your Cart is Empty

Bolder Band Reviews & Testimonials


Best Headband In the world
One of the best headbands ever

  5745

07/23/2018
Boulderbands
    "I have bought several boulder bands, they are true to size and exactly what I needed to ride on a motorcycle. They never slip and are very comfortable & stylish! "
    Andrea C.
    07/19/2018
    Headband
      "Love these bands! They actually stay on my head!"
      Addie W.
      07/18/2018
      Patriotic Headband is a hit
        "I love the Lady Liberty Headband. I got it to wear with a patriotic shirt that I already had. It complimented the shirt very well and I got lots of comments about it. Everyone wanted to know where I got it and of course I shared that I got it from Bolder Band. "
        Sherri C.
        07/18/2018
        Love These Bands
          "I have several bands that I use during my boxing class and they definitely stay in place. And could they be any cuter? I need more!!"
          Patricia F.
          07/12/2018
          Glad I found this company.
            "So far I love it. Very comfy and cute. As long as it continues to wear well and the material hold up I will buy more. I can never have too many headbands!"
            Stacey G.
            07/09/2018
            Great headbands!
              "I have several bands and love them all! Tried other brands but Boulder Bands is definitely the best!!!"
              Tanya S.
              07/06/2018
              Great!
                "Subtle reflective pattern lookes great!"
                Jodi L.
                07/05/2018
                Awesome!
                  "I love these bands! Help to hold the sweat and my hair out of my face when I’m running or doing yoga or doing HIIT workouts. "
                  Connie C.
                  07/05/2018
                  Nice quality and fun patterns
                    "I get compliments on the band design and it keeps my hair back from my face during my workouts "
                    Cathy F.
                    07/05/2018
                    Greatness
                      "Love the bands but it’s really important to order the right size. I watched the video but and ordered 2 other bands previously that are too big and quite annoying to wear. I should have returned them, but didn’t. The newbies are perfect!! Shipping is super fast!"
                      Octavia P.
                      07/04/2018
                      Italy
                        "Love the stars headband. Wearing it in Italy to represent the USA!"
                        Johanna H.
                        07/04/2018
                        Great customer service
                          "Love my band. I accidentally ordered the wrong size. I sent a quick email and got a phone call from Amy asking me how she could help. Correct size arrived right on time."
                          pam L.
                          07/04/2018
                          Love these head bands
                            "My favorites headbands. Wear and wash great!"
                            Sheila T.
                            07/04/2018
                            Love my band
                              "Fast delivery and compliments on how cute it is."
                              Amber G.
                              07/01/2018
                              Fun colorful band
                                "Great price on this band. Very versatile. "
                                Mary M.
                                06/29/2018
                                Hair Ties
                                  "I absolutely love these hair ties. They are the best ever! I have very thick hair and these are the only ones that work for me. Shipping was super fast. I will order more so that I can have a large stock of them on hand. I only wish they would make multiple colors in them. But I still use them no matter what i am wearing. That’s how good they are."
                                  Delia D.
                                  06/27/2018
                                  Comfortable Stylish Best Headbands
                                    "I have around 10 now if Boulder Headbands Different colors and styles. The two lace ones I just ordered Are so me I love them I had ordered one in periwinkle then decided to go back and buy a orange one Boulder Headbands put the orders together so I didn’t have to pay shipping Thank you Boulder Headbands Your awesome so are the Headbands :) "
                                    Sueanna J.
                                    06/27/2018
                                    Krazy Luv
                                      "during the ordering process, I thought really y all this over a headband. however I'm going from a short hairdo to growing my hair out, I am a LPN in a busy dialysis clinic and this band never moves. I am in Krazy Luv with this products, have recommended to others, and will be purchasing more from this company"
                                      Karen B.
                                      06/22/2018
                                      Customer Service to Smile About
                                        "My sister in law has coveted my headbands & I sent her one as a thank you. I goofed up her address in the order & the issue was caught & corrected by the crew. You ladies are amazing!"
                                        Lori T.
                                        06/17/2018
                                        Great customer service, great product
                                          "Positive - would buy again from them!"
                                          Jacqueline G.
                                          06/17/2018
                                          Only headband I own!
                                            "Comfortable, cool, non slip without need for rubber grip, patterns for all preferences, varied sizes"
                                            Cate W.
                                            06/12/2018
                                            Love them
                                              "Fun colors, fit well & are wonderful for holding hair. Great for activities! "
                                              Mary M.
                                              05/30/2018
                                              Great product for the Juicy Mango
                                                "I love this lip gloss. It stays on longer than other brands, its light, smells great and the tint is perfect"
                                                jaime s.
                                                05/29/2018
                                                Headbands and wristlet
                                                  "The headbands are my favorites and I now own 3 wristlets - use them as my purse!"
                                                  Stephanie R.
                                                  05/24/2018
                                                  LOVE My BolderBands!!!
                                                    "I recently purchased two BolderBands and I lover them! The colors are beautiful and they really helped keep the sweat out of my face as I ran my first half marathon. I won't run again without wearing a BolderBand. "
                                                    Mary P.
                                                    05/24/2018
                                                    Great as always!
                                                      "I have bought several bands and this was just adding to my collection. Couldn’t be more satisfied with the quality and performance of these bands. "
                                                      Yvette G.
                                                      05/23/2018
                                                      Tiki Me review
                                                        "Love it! Bolder Bands are the best quality and great selection on patterns. "
                                                        Penny K.
                                                        05/23/2018
                                                        Wristlet
                                                          "So cute and perfect for what I wanted it for. ❤️"
                                                          Jodi R.
                                                          05/23/2018
                                                          Headbands the headbands I ordered
                                                            "They shipped promptly and were exactly what is expected!"
                                                            Rebecca T.
                                                            05/19/2018
                                                            Keeps the hair out of my eyes and the sweat off my face!
                                                              "I love the bands! They really worked in keeping my hair out of my face. Plus they're so cute and they stand up to the hot Louisiana workouts!"
                                                              Stephanie K.
                                                              Join the Bolder Band Club

                                                              Join The Club For News, Discounts And More!

                                                              Sizing

                                                              Headband Sizing

                                                              Band Type Small Regular Large
                                                              Active 19.5"-21" 21"-22.5" 22.5"-24"
                                                              CoolCore® //// One size fits most
                                                              Thinner 19.5"-21.5" 21.5"-23.5" N/A
                                                              Adjustable Thinner //// One size fits most
                                                              Tie Behind //// One size fits most
                                                              Lace 19.5"-21.5" 21.5"-23.5" N/A
                                                              Colder One size fits all

                                                               

                                                              * if you fall right on the line order size down


                                                              Video: How To Measure Your Head


                                                              Click Here to watch on Youtube