0

Your Cart is Empty

Bolder Band Reviews & Testimonials


Best Headband In the world
One of the best headbands ever

  5801

03/19/2019
Best Headbands Ever!
    "I love using my Bolder and Colder bands for running. They never move and cover my ears. The white reflective beauty colder band is super cute and the perfect addition to my collection of Bolder Bands!"
    Lisa K.
    03/19/2019
    Love it!
      "This lip gloss is awesome! Not sticky at all and flavor isn't overwhelming. Will buy again for sure! "
      Lisa S.
      03/18/2019
      Love
        "Love the smelll, taste and texture "
        Nicole L.
        03/12/2019
        No longer looking
          "Toasted Coconut is everything I have always looked for in a lip gloss. Not only does it smell amazing, it give a great gloss and does not make your lips feel dry. I have now found my forever lip gloss!"
          Stephanie B.
          03/09/2019
          Amazing product
            "These glosses are fantastic. They are thick but not sticky. Sparkly but not too much. The flavors are out of this world. They smell and taste great. Im allergic to lots of things and these are just perfect for me. (And well daughters since they snagged a few from me too). I will definitely be a repeat customer. (Ive ordered 3 times already)"
            Danielle F.
            03/06/2019
            Nice
              "I bought the variety pack and they are all nice. Great feeling and smells great. "
              Karen Y.
              03/05/2019
              Love it!
                "I have only used it once due to bad weather, but it held my phone perfectly and I plan on using it a lot more. Love how it doesn’t weigh much, the size is perfect and the neutral color is the best! "
                Cindy M.
                03/05/2019
                Love It!
                  "I Now want more of the flavors. Works great on my chapped lips."
                  Heidi S.
                  03/05/2019
                  Best headbands for diving
                    "I’m a scuba diver, and these bands are awesome for managing wild hair underwater... after a couple years of use, they stretch slightly & need to be replaced, but for the cost, they are awesome!! "
                    Cindy O.
                    03/05/2019
                    Best lip gloss ever!!!
                      "My favorite is the Peppermint Twist, love it!!! However the other flavors are wonderful too!!a"
                      Robin R.
                      03/04/2019
                      Great product
                        "Love the flavor and the way it goes on. Great gloss to use anytime of day or night "
                        Bella P.
                        03/04/2019
                        Love it!!!
                          "Love this lip gloss!!! It's very hydrating and not too heavy. It also has some shimmer to it, but not over the top. Love it!!"
                          Kimberly H.
                          03/04/2019
                          Wonderful
                            "Love this lipgloss. "
                            Krista R.
                            03/04/2019
                            Love the product!
                              "A+++ Leaves my lips shiny and moisturized. "
                              Kiwi R.
                              03/04/2019
                              Great gloss
                                "Its thick and sticky but lasts a long time and my lips feel great"
                                Stephanie W.
                                03/04/2019
                                EXCELLENT LIPGLOSS!
                                  "Keeps your lips hydrated and juicy for a long LONG time! Will definitely reorder!"
                                  JENNIFER P.
                                  03/01/2019
                                  Wowed!
                                    "My experience was AMAZING! I'm so grateful for the amazing owners and this company! I have had the bands before and was happy to see these awesome shirts."
                                    Wanda O.
                                    03/01/2019
                                    Lip glosd
                                      "Very happy, will be wanting more"
                                      Chrissu S.
                                      03/01/2019
                                      Loving this Gloss
                                        "I ordered the pack of all, hoping I wouldn't be disappointed. Definitely not disappointed! I have opened two, and love them both. Super shiny, and am enjoying wearing everyday so far. Thanks for a great product."
                                        Patricia W.
                                        02/28/2019
                                        Bolder lips
                                          "The glosses that I purchased was exactly as described. Not sticky, conditioning, and beautiful"
                                          Andrea B.
                                          02/28/2019
                                          Love love em
                                            "Fabulous product. My lips are so soft. Its not a sticky gloss but it is thick. The flavor is just amazing. I went back on and ordered the 6 for 25. The sugared grapefruit and toasted coconut are out of this world. I havent tried the others yet but i know i wont be disappointed. "
                                            Danielle F.
                                            02/28/2019
                                            Love love em
                                              "Fabulous product. My lips are so soft. Its not a sticky gloss but it is thick. The flavor is just amazing. I went back on and ordered the 6 for 25. The sugared grapefruit and toasted coconut are out of this world. I havent tried the others yet but i know i wont be disappointed. "
                                              Danielle F.
                                              02/27/2019
                                              Great gloss!
                                                "Great feel with a hunt of color."
                                                Vicki M.
                                                02/27/2019
                                                5 stars
                                                  "Luv the smell, taste, look, etc."
                                                  Vicki Z.
                                                  02/25/2019
                                                  Awesome product
                                                    "I bought the six pack and all of the flavors are amazing. Love how they smell, taste, and feel on my lips. "
                                                    Megan S.
                                                    02/25/2019
                                                    Best workout headbands ever
                                                      "Comfy, non-slip, absorbs a huge amount of sweat despite being so thin, never creeps up, fun patterns and stands up to a 1000 washings - they are the best! "
                                                      Holly B.
                                                      02/24/2019
                                                      Bolder tangy pineapple Lipgloss
                                                        "Man when I say this product is excellent! You literally only have to put it on once and your lips are instantly soft and hydrated. Not to mention their excellent customer. service, to address any issue you may have. "
                                                        Vernita F.
                                                        02/22/2019
                                                        Cutest Headband at Orange Theory Fitness
                                                          "Practical because it keeps the sweat out of my eyes and so pretty! The quality of bolder bands is outstanding. Plus, I looked stylish when I had to run an errand after my workout! I have a collection and this is a new favorite!"
                                                          Jamie F.
                                                          02/22/2019
                                                          Great Lip Gloss
                                                            "I really like this lip gloss. Not sticky and makes my lips soft. "
                                                            Diane B.
                                                            02/22/2019
                                                            Tangy pineapple
                                                              "Loved it and will definitely buy more"
                                                              Jennifer W.
                                                              Join the Bolder Band Club

                                                              Join The Club For News, Discounts And More!

                                                              Sizing

                                                              Headband Sizing

                                                              Band Type Small Regular Large
                                                              Active 19.5"-21" 21"-22.5" 22.5"-24"
                                                              CoolCore® //// One size fits most
                                                              Thinner 19.5"-21.5" 21.5"-23.5" N/A
                                                              Adjustable Thinner //// One size fits most
                                                              Tie Behind //// One size fits most
                                                              Lace 19.5"-21.5" 21.5"-23.5" N/A
                                                              Colder One size fits all

                                                               

                                                              * if you fall right on the line order size down


                                                              Video: How To Measure Your Head


                                                              Click Here to watch on Youtube